Contact Us

BRANCHES

LONDON
406 First St N5W 4N1 
(P) (519) 439-9748  |  (F) (519) 439-1832
Andy Cosby – Inside Sales
andyc@amproelectric.com
Rob Cowan – Inside Sales
robc@amproelectric.com
Kyle Magowan - Inside Sales
kylem@amproelectric.com
Roger Langlois – Branch Manager 
rogerl@amproelectric.com
Colin Peers – Service
colinp@amproelectric.com

Ray Hummel – Outside Sales
(C) (519) 871-7152
rayh@amproelectric.com
Bruce Lypps - Outside Sales
(C) (519) 495-7303
brucel@amproelectric.com

 

 

 

SARNIA
257 Tecumseh St N7T 2L1 
(P) (519) 344-3393  |  (F) (519) 344-3832
Kurt Truppe – Inside Sales
sarnia@amproelectric.com
Kirk Skinner – Repairs & Service
kirks@amproelectric.com
Mike Borrows – Branch Manager
(C) (519) 520-3477
mikeb@amproelectric.com

 

 

 

TILLSONBURG
1 Spruce St N4G 5C4
(P) (519) 842-7194  |  (F) (519) 842-7234
Brad Siemon – Branch Manager
brads@amproelectric.com
Adam Van Hove - Inside Sales
tillsonburg@amproelectric.com
Randy Hodgins – Repairs
tillsonburg@amproelectric.com

 

 

 

CHATHAM
475 Riverview Dr N7M 0N3 
(P) (519) 354-2730  |  (F) (519) 354-3282
Perry Austin – Branch Manager
perry.austin@amproelectric.com
Mike Killins - Inside Sales & Repairs
chatham@amproelectric.com
Brian Galajda – Outside Sales
(C) (519) 660-9855 
briang@amproelectric.com